Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
9:30AM
Cape Cod Five Bank, Main St., South Dennis February Board Meeting.
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:00AM
Hot Chocolate Sparrow, Orleans Third Week Coffee.
Friday, February 26, 2016
8:30am
Cape Cod Community College - Lorusso Solarium Legislative Breakfast.
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
9:30AM
Cape Cod Five Bank, Main St., South Dennis March Board Meeting.
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:00AM
  Third Week Coffee.
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Health Committee Forum.
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
9:30AM
Cape Cod Five Bank, Main St., South Dennis April Board Meeting.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
9:30AM
Cape Cod Five Bank, Main St., South Dennis May Board Meeting.
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
5:00PM - 7:00PM
  Annual Meeting.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
9:30AM
Cape Cod Five Bank, Main St., South Dennis June Board Meeting.