Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
TBD
TBD Legislative Breakfast. This is to take place in the February/March time frame. Details to follow.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
9:30 AM
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10AM
Buckies

554 Main St/Route 28
Dennisport
Third Week Coffee.
Saturday, March 4, 2017
10AM
Harwich Community Center 100 Oak Street Harwich MA 02645 Getting Big Money Out of Politics. Speaker Jeff Clemens of American Promise will speak on getting big money out of the American political process.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
9:30 AM
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Monday, March 20, 2017
10AM
Rendezvous Cafe, Hyannis
394 Main Street - attached to Puritan
Third Week Coffee.
Saturday, April 1, 2017
TBD
TBD State of the County.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:30 AM
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10AM
TBD Third Week Coffee.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
9:30 AM
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Thursday, May 18, 2017
5:00PM
Sea View, Dennisport Annual Meeting.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
9:30 AM
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
TBD
TBD Third Week Coffee.