Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
7-9pm
Bentley College, Waltham LWVMA Forum - Economic Inequality/Money in Politics.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
9:30am
Harwich United Methodist Church Board Meeting.
Saturday, December 6, 2014
9:30am - 12:00
THE RIVERWAY LOBSTER HOUSE
1338 Route 28, South Yarmouth
Winter Social. December Social and Program of the League of Women Voters of the Cape Cod Area

Speaker: Elisa Zawadzkas

Thursday, December 18, 2014
10am
Chocolate Sparrow, Orleans Third Thursday Coffee. Informal coffee klatch
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
9:30am
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
2:00pm
Home of Joan Bernstein Health Committee Meeting.
Friday, January 9, 2015
1:30PM
Cape Cod Five, Dennis County Committee.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
9:30 - 11:30am
Mayflower Place, Yarmouth Program Planning Workshop. Please join us to help us decide program planning priorities for LWVCCA for 2015 -2016. We will also be providing input to the League of Women Voters of Massachusetts regarding their program priorities for the next two years. Coffee and bagels will be served
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
9:30am
Cape Cod Five, Dennis Board Meeting.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10am
Panera - Hyannis Third Week Coffee Social.