Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 508-945-0511   Fax: none

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Cape Cod Area
P.O. Box 2347
Orleans, MA 02653

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Steering Committee Steering Committee [send email]
Secretary Mary Hunter Utt [send email]
Treasurer Amy Harris [send email]
Membership LWVCCA [send email]
Webmaster Richard Utt [send email]
Voter Service Rosemary Shields, Anita Rogers [send email]
Health Pat Ryle, Sally Cahill [send email]
Youth Service Karen Mazza [send email]
Legislation Renate Sands [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.